Cox Campus

Module 4: Early Childhood and Dyslexia: Language and Literacy Development in Young Diverse Learners

A self-paced Cox Campus educator course on “Module 4: Early Childhood and Dyslexia: Language and Literacy Development in Young Diverse Learners”. Includes explicitly stated IACET continuing education units and a training certificate after successful completion.

Before you enroll

Is this the right course for you?

Module 4: Early Childhood and Dyslexia: Language and Literacy Development in Young Diverse Learners is offered by Cox Campus for teachers & early educators. Topics in this listing: Teaching & learning.

Check the credit type and approval notes below against your credential. The provider handles enrollment, completion and the certificate.

Course details

Provider
Cox Campus
Format
On demand
Profession
Teachers & Early Educators
Credit expiration
Not published in the captured source. Confirm with the provider.
Registration
Free provider account required
Last checked
Oct 28, 2026
Language
English

Credits & eligibility

0.2 IACET CEU

Exact IACET CEUs observed on the individual course credit endpoint. This is not a claim of approval for any state teacher license or clinical credential.

Listed roles: Educator

State scope: No individual state acceptance claim is made in this listing.

International Accreditors for Continuing Education and Training

What’s free

Course access
$0
Assessment
$0
Certificate
$0
Credit reporting
$0 — no separate reporting fee identified

The provider identifies this activity as free continuing education. Complete the stated assessment and claiming requirements.

How to earn your credit

  1. Create a free Cox Campus account and successfully complete the course and its assessment. The provider states that learners who take and pass courses receive CEUs.
  2. The individual course is offered at no cost and includes a Certificate of Training. Public pass-score and absolute credit-expiration dates are not stated.
  3. IACET units are kept separate from other training-credit categories. Confirm acceptance with your employer or education authority; state teacher relicensure approval is not inferred.

Questions about this course

Is “Module 4: Early Childhood and Dyslexia: Language and Literacy Development in Young Diverse Learners” completely free?

The recorded cost is $0 for learning, assessment and the certificate, with no separate reporting fee identified. Cox Campus requires a free account. The provider identifies this activity as free continuing education. Complete the stated assessment and claiming requirements.

Which credit can I earn?

The provider lists 0.2 IACET CEU. Recorded roles: Educator. Match the individual track below to your credential and board before enrolling.

When can I take this course?

This is an on-demand activity in the current collection; follow the source link to begin. No credit expiration date is published in the captured source; check the provider’s current deadline.

What do I need to do for the certificate?

Create a free Cox Campus account and successfully complete the course and its assessment. The provider states that learners who take and pass courses receive CEUs. The individual course is offered at no cost and includes a Certificate of Training. Public pass-score and absolute credit-expiration dates are not stated. IACET units are kept separate from other training-credit categories. Confirm acceptance with your employer or education authority; state teacher relicensure approval is not inferred. Completion and certificate delivery are handled by Cox Campus; saving this listing does not enroll you or claim credit.

Sources & verification

These are the primary pages supporting this listing. Course recognition and board acceptance should be confirmed for your credential before enrollment.

Your next credential

Free exam preparation for teachers & early educators

Preparing for an exam, too? Explore free practice questions and explanations on OpenExamPrep.

OpenExamPrepFree exam preparation

Teacher exam preparation is separate from continuing education. California CSET, CTEL and CBEST links do not establish California renewal credit. Administrative CPACE remains outside this teacher mapping.

More exam preparation for teachers & early educators →

These are exam-preparation resources, separate from continuing education credit. Exam registration fees and eligibility are set by the exam sponsor.

Cox CampusFree
Available on demand

Module 3: Screening and Assessment of Literacy Skills and Dyslexia

A self-paced Cox Campus educator course on “Module 3: Screening and Assessment of Literacy Skills and Dyslexia”. Includes explicitly stated IACET continuing education units and a training certificate after successful completion.

0.2 IACET CEUOn demand
Checked Oct 28, 2026
Cox CampusFree
Available on demand

Module 2: Systematic Language Instruction for Students with Language Delays

A self-paced Cox Campus educator course on “Module 2: Systematic Language Instruction for Students with Language Delays”. Includes explicitly stated IACET continuing education units and a training certificate after successful completion.

0.1 IACET CEUOn demand
Checked Oct 28, 2026